RSS

52 Weeks of Baking – Week 1: Brownies – Frosted Cheesecake Brownies

17 Jan

Okay, the next few pictures on posts are going to be kind of crappy because my only working camera right now is my cell phone camera.  I’ll just have to get over it.  These brownies were well loved by those who ate them, but I found them rather sweet.  I used this recipe from Taste of Home.  Next time, I would leave the frosting off or do a ganache instead.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 17, 2012 in 52weeksofbaking, Good

 

Leave a Reply

 
